Stop Sign Theme 2012 – 18.02.12

This is the stop sign outside the campsite.   You have to cross the railway lines to get to the beach.

About thommies

I live in Pinetown, Kwa Zulu Natal, South Africa. I'm married to Doug, he is originally from Scotland and we've been married for 42 years, have two wonderful Sons, 2 great Daughters-in-law and 4 precious Angels, 3 Granddaughters and 1 Grandson. I loving crafts and I've a lovely garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stop Sign Theme 2012 – 18.02.12

  1. Steve says:

    wow….risky business getting a swim there then

  2. thommies says:

    I don’t think it is a busy line any longer, but yes risky I suppose!

  3. Tammy says:

    Love how those reds pop in this scene…can’t miss them!

  4. paintedmeadows says:

    That sign certainly gets it’s point across.

Leave a comment