Activities Theme 2012 – 20.02.12

I’m so glad I’ve eventually caught up with posting my photos and I’m also cheating a bit today putting these photos that were taken on Saturday for today’s theme.   This is our Son and Grandson in the surf at Bazley.

About thommies

I live in Pinetown, Kwa Zulu Natal, South Africa. I'm married to Doug, he is originally from Scotland and we've been married for 42 years, have two wonderful Sons, 2 great Daughters-in-law and 4 precious Angels, 3 Granddaughters and 1 Grandson. I loving crafts and I've a lovely garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Activities Theme 2012 – 20.02.12

  1. John & Lois says:

    Looks like a lot of father and son fun.

  2. Steve says:

    Nice set of images…looks like fun

  3. lyurlynn says:

    nice foursome, lovely colouring and am jealous~we are at zero degrees

  4. hmca14 says:

    Great fun! Our waves can get that big but our water never looks that blue in NJ!

  5. thommies says:

    It was really a beautiful colour that day. Thanks.

  6. Tammy says:

    Now that looks like a blast! Wish I were there too!

  7. KarenAnn says:

    Looks like great surf to play in…love the color combo of taupe sand and teal water topped off with the frosting of white on top.

  8. paintedmeadows says:

    Great shots!! The upper right corner is my favourite. Looks like a blast!!

Leave a comment